Movie Posters That Flip My Mind: Ides of March

1 Aug

I’ve never really ben a Ryan Gosling kind of girl. Until, recently. I don’t know when, but I have finally gone gaga for Gosling. I think it has something to do with his role in Crazy, Stupid, Love…and those abs.
But I’m not here to glorify the washboard abs of Mr. Gosling, I’m sure you can do that in your own time. Today is about his face.
Every young whippersnapper of an actor gets compared to some elder statesmen in Hollywood. When you think of Gosling’s 40+ counterpart, maybe Brad Pitt comes to mind. But, you’d be wrong! You should be comparing him to his Ides Of March co-star George Clooney. Don’t believe me?  Just take a look.

AH THEY HAVE THE SAME FACE

I’m never moving on from this.

Leave a Reply

