Insert Pre-Written Blog Title Here

27 May

I always thought I would be a fashion writer. Then I looked at my top websites, and the accounts I followed on Twitter. A #HugeRealizations followed. It finally dawned on me that what I loved reading about wasn’t what Fashion Super House Marc Jacobs had taken over now, but what Super Film Brian Cranston had decided to join the cast of. (If you didn’t know, the guy I remember as That Dad from Malcom in the Middle is having a banner year)
All I ever care about is actually entertainment and celebrity news…surprise!
Now my future prospects are different.  Maybe I still will end up at Teen Vogue, but I don’t think it’ll be as Fashion News Director like I always thought. I’m definitely not cool enough for that. Buuuut they will always need a good Entertainment Director, won’t they? Let’s hope. Plus this whole entertainment writing gig will totally up my chances of becoming Mrs. Jensen Ackles II.

Leave a Reply

